The Billto.me app has two types of users -
( 1 ) your business
( 2 ) your customers
The app is designed primarily for your customers. They have INBOX and HISTORY sections. That's what they need to view your invoices in various ways.
You yourself do not need to install/use our mobile app, for Billto.me to work properly. But if you do, you'll see an extra section - Outbox. That's where ALL your invoices are (not just mobile sent), and that's where you can perform such important actions like "Share Invoice", or send reminders, or see who opened you invoice and who did not. As an example, you could share it to customer's WhatsApp or Telegram, right from your own smartphone. Also, if yourself you are a customer of some other business using Billto.me - your Inbox and History will be filled with their invoices to you.